Contact

The Autism Centers of Excellence Program encompasses a series of research centers and networks across the country, each consisting of teams of specialists working together towards a single research question. Our ACE Network consortium includes UCLA, Yale, Children's National Hospital, University of Washington/Seattle Children's, and University of Colorado, Denver. Contact information for each site can be found below. 

  uva logo

kevin pelphrey
Kevin Pelphrey, PI of UVA Site

Kevin Pelphrey, PhD; UVA Site PI

Email: kap3n@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Phone: (434) 924-1791

 

Morgan Lynch, BA, Study Coordinator

Email: mel7ck@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Phone: (434) 243-2040

 

Data Coordinating Center

Jack Van Horn
Jack Van Horn, Leader of DCC

Jack Van Horn, PhD, Leader of DCC

Email: jdv7g@virginia.edu

Phone: 310-808-8718

 

Zach Jacokes, BS; DCC Study Coordinator

Email: zach.jacokes@gmail.com

Phone: 323-865-1744

 

 

     ucla

mirella
Mirella Dapretto, PI of UCLA Site

Mirella Dapretto, PhD; UCLA Site PI

Email: mirella@g.ucla.edu

Phone: (310) 206-2960

 

Susan Bookheimer, PhD; Site Co-PI

Email: sbook@ucla.edu

Phone: (310) 794-6386

 

 

                                              Genevieve Patterson, BS; Staff Research Associate/Study Coordinator

                                              Email: GPatterson@mednet.ucla.edu

                                              Phone: (310) 206-4482

 

                                              Jiwon Jung, BS; Staff Research Associate/Study Coordinator

                                              Email: JiwonJung@mednet.ucla.edu

                                              Phone: (310) 206-4482

 

      yale

denis
Denis Sukhodolsky, PI of Yale Site

Denis Sukhodolsky, PhD; Yale Site PI

Email: denis.sukhodolsky@yale.edu

Phone: (203) 785-6446

 

Sonia Rowley, BA; Study Coordinator

Email: sonia.rowley@yale.edu

Phone: 203-737-7662

 

 

 childrens national

lauren
Lauren Kenworthy, PI of Children's National
Site

Lauren Kenworthy, PhD; Children’s National Site PI

Email: LKENWORT@childrensnational.org

 

John Strang, PsyD; Children’s National Site Co-I

Email: JStrang@childrensnational.org

 

Nicole Nadwodny, BS, Study Coordinator

Email: nnadwodny@childrensnational.org

Phone: 301-765-5571

 

 denver

laura
Laura Anthony, PI of Denver Site

Laura Anthony, PhD, Site PI, Lead clinician for ADOS

Email: Laura.Anthony@UCDenver.edu

Phone: 720-777-0620

 

Ben Sofie, MSW, Study Coordinator

Email: Benjamin.Sofie@childrenscolorado.org

Phone: 720-777-7796

 

 

    uw

webb
Sara Webb, PI of University of Washington Site

Sara Webb, PhD; UW Site PI

Email: sara.webb@seattlechildrens.org

Phone: 206-884-1160

 

Sarah Corrigan, MA, Study Coordinator

Email: sarah.corrigan@seattlechildrens.org

Phone: 206-884-1374

 

Megha Santhosh, BS, Study Coordinator

                                                         Email: megha.santhosh@seattlechildrens.org

                                                         Phone: 206-884-7814

 

 

The ACE Network at University of Virginia is supported by the UVA Brain Institute

Ivy Translational Research Building
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive, 2nd Floor
Charlottesville, VA 22908